Skip to main content Skip to secondary content
The USAID | Health Policy Initiative project is over. The current policy-focused USAID project is Health Policy Plus (HP+).

Contacts

U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID)

For more information on accessing the IQC, please contact the USAID/Washington Health Policy Initiative Management Team:

Marissa Bohrer
Contracting Officer's Technical Representative
USAID
Office of Population and Reproductive Health (PRH)
Ronald Reagan Building 3.06-023
Washington, DC
Tel: (202) 712-1121
Email: mbohrer@usaid.gov 
   
Patty Alleman
Technical Advisor
GH/PRH
Tel: (202) 712-4763
Email: palleman@usaid.gov
  Megan Kearns
Technical Advisor
Office of HIV/AIDS (OHA)
Tel: (202) 712-5086
Email: kkearns@usaid.gov
Shannon Kelly
Technical Advisor
GH/OHA
Tel: (202) 712-5445
Email: skelly@usaid.gov
  Shelley Snyder
Technical Advisor
GH/PRH
Tel: (202) 712-1415
Email: ssnyder@usaid.gov
Karen Stewart
Technical Advisor
GH/OHA
Tel: (202) 712-5134
Email: kastewart@usaid.gov
 

This site is hosted and maintained by Futures Group International, LLC. You may use the online form or the following email addresses to reach us: